Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Richard and Hunter were great to work with and honest throughout. Would buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I went up their today and service was great my sales person was Charlie Lehner very nice to have met him thank you for helping me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

This is my 2nd car I purchased from Allen turner very nice place to do business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Very efficient sales team. No pressure, great prices and fair trade in price negotiations. Congratulations to Richard Drane , he made a great job with us. His follow up even daysvafter the sale also deserves a 5 stars !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Great sales team. Fair prices and trade in value. Even after the sale completed, the follow up is extremely efficient. Thanks Richard Drane , you deserve the 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Richard was great to work with. Friendly and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

We were referred to Mark the first time we bought from him 5 years ago and we could not be more thankful we were. When we traded that vehicle in for the one we just purchased, he took the same amount of time and care with us he did the first time. He gave us information to make the right choice and provided insight based on his years of experience. We can not recommend him strongly enough. We have been buying vehicles for over 50 years and each time he makes it better than the last. He is our ONLY salesperson for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Not only was Mark amazing during my experience but each time I have called or come back in with questions since, he has made time to assist me and show me just how important as a customer I am to him. That is a testament to his character and how professional he really is. Top notch 100% of the time. I won't go to anyone else ever again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I had a great experience with Richard Drane. He was professional, personable curious. I was shopping for a convertible without any particular brand in mind and he took me on a journey through many makes before deciding a Mercedes. David Cain and Justin where also great in their management rolls.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I just wanted to share my great buying experience from Allen Turner. My salesman, Andy Seckler, went above and beyond to find the vehicle I was looking for and worked with me to get one in my price range. He was knowledgeable and explained everything to me, so that I could process all the information. Now I’m the proud owner of a new to me Ranger! Thanks Andy!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Richard Drane was awesome as my sales rep and Justin Bendickson, David Cane and Danny Hawkins we’re all courteous, professional and personable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Hands down the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership I would recommend Allen Turner Chevrolet and Mark Gilmore to anyone and everyone thanks again Mark we really and truly appreciate you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Steve was 100% absolutely the most awesome salesman at Allen Turner! My parents were in need of a suitable vehicle for their needs and limited budget. I am usually 100% cringy when it comes to the stigma of car salesmen...but Steve SMASHED that stigma for me today! He was kind, understanding, patient, knowledgeable, transparent and attentive (even more than my parents were expecting) when they were buying their van. If you are in need of a used or new vehicle Steve is the guy you need to ask for at Allen Turner in Crestview! You will be 100% satisfied!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Incredible experience as always. Our salesman Mike Prough was Amazing! Very knowledgeable and caring!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Mike was an awesome salesman! He even came in on his day off to help us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

MYy GMC broke down on a road trip 500 miles from home and needed a DEF repaired, they got me in and out . Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very nice and knowledgeable on all aspects of buying a new vehicle. Answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

This was a great experience. We will definitely come back for our next trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I just bought a car from Allen Turner, Chevy Crestview. My sales consultant was Tony and he was awesome. I felt no pressure and they were very honest very open. I appreciated Customer service I would buy again for sure from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Very smooth , thanks to Aaron for setting up the quick and thorough service. I love my Colorado !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Had the best experience here! Scott and David were so personable and informative! They have helped me so much in trying to find my new car! I am so glad I have them both in helping me find a reliable vehicle. Couldn’t have asked for better people to help me with this process. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Tyler was super helpful and nice! I purchased a car that was in transit and he kept me updated on where it was and when it was estimated to arrive. Once it arrived he went over everything with me and made sure I was happy with the car before signing anything. He walked me through onstar and where to go to get oil changes. Overall a friendly and great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Very good experience! Mike Prough made it easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I had the best experience here! Scott and David have been extremely informative with this whole process in helping me finding a new car. They are very personalble and you can tell they enjoy what they do. I wouldn't want to have anyone else helping me throughout this process. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Scott Ray and David Cain were very professional and informative when coming in to trade in my 2024 Equinox for a 2024 Colorado ZR2. They both went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered and I was happy with my purchase. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Not yet purchased, however have been communicating with Scott Ray and David Cain about my next purchase. They have been patient, and very easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

This dealership is the best! The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend this dealership for all of your car or truck needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Richard is a great salesman!! He is very knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend Richard for any trading or buying.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

This dealership is amazing! The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They will get you the right deal and they know what they are doing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Richard was very helpful with the sale of our truck! The process was super easy and he is a very personable saleman. I highly recommend using Richard for your next purchase at Allen Turner Chevrolet in Crestview, Florida.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Allen Turner Chevrolet has been great. This is my 4th vehicle purchase with them. Mark was very knowledgeable and personable. He assisted me with getting 2 cars today. One for my son (he'll make payments) and trading in my Trailblazer for a new Equinox. I also worked with Hunter 3rd purchase with him. He makes the worst part, seeing what you are paying, enjoyable. Will definitely be back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

My salesman Richard was awesome he made things happen and I very much appreciate his work. Along with the finance dept

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great dealership everyone was friendly, professional and treated me with respect. Gave me a fair price for my trade and a great deal on a new truck!!! I would recommend Allen Turner for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Tyler Moberly was easy to work with, respectful, and breaks the cliche of overly aggressive car salesmen. Don't expect needing a new car anytime soon but if I do I wont hesitate to return to them. Went to Sandy Sansing in Milton prior and the general disdain to help someone who might go somewhere else made it even easier to work with Allen Turner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Prompt and professional service. Kept the consumers beat interests in mind and assisted finding the best vehicle for the budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Richard Drane was very easy to work with and provided an excellent experience. Has was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Richard Drane provided a great experience and was very easy to work with. Highly recomend

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Richard Drane receives 5 stars today from us! He was very laid back and easy to work with! Awesome experience!! Thank you Richard!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Fast and Friendly service is always what I receive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

My experience was great. Mark Gilmore the sales associate was friendly and concerned about all we needed. I highly recommend Allen Turner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Richard was very approachable and helpful throughout the whole process. He put me at ease and made me feel comfortable throughout a normally stressful process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

The staff was great. I have purchased several vehicles from them, 4 in the last 6 months. If you are looking for a Chevy go see Justin Reeder and Justin Bendickson.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great expeirence buying 2 vehicles. The warranty coverage and mantainence care will be the true test. Dont let me down guys. Looking forward to the first oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable are just a few words to think of when dealing with Mike Prough. He went above and beyond even after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Richard was very approachable and helpful throughout the whole process. He put me at ease and made me feel comfortable throughout a normally stressful process.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Salesman Richard was incredibly professional and put us at ease throughout the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

We have been doing business with Mark for a number of years he’s just a great salesman we travel back to the area from Kentucky to buy our vehicles from Mark at Turner Chevrolet where we always get a fair deal. Thank you once again Mark for putting the Smiles in our Miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Jeff Ross and the finance crew were fantastic. I searched nine local dealerships and Allen Turner Chevrolet in Crestview had the best offer for my custom-made Chevy Z 71

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Amazing people and service! Andy helped me figure the best deal in my price range. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I bought a used car from Allen Turner Chevrolet Crestview and it was the easiest used car purchase I have ever had in my life. Tyler and Richard went above and beyond to make my experience a most enjoyable day. Very knowledgeable and explained every question I asked. Thanks you for being outstanding salesmen and doing an awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Work completed in timely manner. Great communication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Awesome experience from test drive to signing paperwork! I recommend Mark Gilmore for your sales person!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Absolutely the best experience. Mark is highly professional and was extremely helpful. Will continue to go to Allen Turner Chevrolet for all my automotive needs. First rate organization

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

We began our journey with this dealership online, researching a few of their available used vehicles and filled out a trade-in form. Within less than 30 minutes and just prior to their closing time, I was contacted by Ms. Dimple Patel to set up a test drive for the next morning. We were immediately greeted by Mr. Mark Gilmore who brought us inside to research the information I had already provided online. He quickly brought out the requested vehicle in a covered area as it was storming and educated us on all the features of the vehicle and questions we had. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Scott was very attentive to our request, when the truck I had come in for was already sold he got me a deal on something that was more expensive but comparable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Mark took the time to address our concerns about vehicles and money. Without hesitation he offered clear resolutions to each problem or objection that came up and worked hard to get us the deal we needed in order to purchase the Yukon we wanted for our family. Highly recommend and he is our Salesperson from now on! 10 stars for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

They handled me very well. It’s my second purchase with them and everything won that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

The BEST salesman you could ask for. The BEST service department you could ask for. The BEST dealership you could ask for. Scott goes out of his way to make sure every last detail is taken care of. Aaron in service is top notch, he genuinely cares about the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

A big shout out to Mike Prough, David Cain,and Danny with finances!! They all did an awesome job .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

My parents Dwain and Debbie McCormick thought the customer service was excellent! They are really excited about their recent purchase. And a special thanks to Mike, David, and Danny for their assistance!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Knowledgeable, Pleasant , customer friendly , very professional…. A pleasure to deal with ! Yes yes yes yes 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Scott was no less than amazing. He was professional, courteous and talked me through all the details on several vehicles. Will gladly buy another from him when the time comes! Most importantly he was. 100% transparent through our whole transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Thank you Doug, Dalton and everyone who works at the Chevy dealership in Crestview Florida. May God Bless America.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great dealership! I want to say that I had a great experience working with Doug as my service advisor he is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

It was good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Awesome. I will never shop anywhere else. Professional down to earth people. Never tried to upsale me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Scott Ray is a top notch salesman. The whole staff was friendly and helpful. I was not disappointed in our sales experience. Being a GMC customer for many years, it was nice to have a great experience with Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

The Best car buying experience you can have with personal and professional service and they go out of their way to help. Great people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Very professional, friendly and accommodating for me needs in selecting a great car and getting us to the dealership to take delivery of this special purchase. Highly recommend that you let them help you too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Awesome experience. From sales to finance best car buying experience I’ve had in a long time. I highly recommend Allen Turner Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

We are always treated with respect and professionalism at Allen Turner Crestview. Tyler was knowledgeable and fun to work with which made my decision to purchase even easier. Hunter made financing less intimidating saved me money and was really great to work with. I am grateful to both Tyler and Hunter for making my experience delightful. Being treated well is why I keep coming back to Allen Turner Crestview.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

I enjoyed my experience at Allen Turner on 03-15-24. Tony and Mike were awesome. Tony help me purchase a new vehicle. He was there with me every step of the way. He made sure I got what I needed and wanted at the same time. Thank you Tony Garcia !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

fast clean and thorough

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2024

My husband and I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a New Hyundai from Allen Turner Hyundai. Our sales associate, Ryan Henry was incredible! I was amazed with his abundance of knowledgeable on the Palisade. He was a very genuine guy, professional and not at all high pressure. We drove all the way to Pensacola just to buy from Allen Turner Hyundai. Their price was extremely competitive without all the hassle and they gave me a great deal on my trade. We were in a bit of a hurry so the entire team worked like a well-oiled machine to get ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Never had any issues with this place or staff. Everyone is so friendly and service has always been great. Would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

My husband and I reached out to Charlie after he posted a gorgeous 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 ZR2 online to come take a look. He was waiting for us when we arrived, keys in hand! We loved the truck, made an offer and Charlie helped get us into our new truck!! Really wonderful experience working with Charlie in sales, Justin Bendickson (sales mgr) and Danny in finance! Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Amazing dealership. Got me in the car I wanted. No hassles...no hiccups. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Al has been so helpful and was extremely easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Mike was very professional and personable made it easy for me. Hunter in finance saved me some money. Allen Tuner Chevy is lucky to have these two men working for them. You need to hang to these two. THANKS /VERY MUCH

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great experience! Our sales person Stephen Garrett went over and above to help me find my dream Jeep! The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. We have bought many vehicles here and will continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Stephen Garrett was very professional, extremely helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my vehicle today. Highly recommend his services.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Mike was great , after all day of trying and looking and starting to loose hope on getting into a vehicle , we was finally able to . He was so hopefully , funny and all around had the best customer service attitude . We couldn’t be happier with our car !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Andy Seckler was amazing to work with. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I am so happy with my new Trax RS and I highly recommend this dealership, and specifically Andy for any of your Chevy needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Always a pleasure doing business with AllenTurner Chevrolet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

My salesman, AL Sienko did a great job, answered all my questions and helped me through the buying process. Even found me an extra rebate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Service was excellent recommended multiple items to be addressed and only addressed what was asked to address very pleased I should have came in sooner and not waited like I did.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

1st service at Allen Turner Chevrolet on my 2017 Silverado 1500. This company was very professional and thorough; I will take my vehicle back to them Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

The customer service was amazing and everything was done in a timely manner !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

They all went out of their way to make it easy. We were just passing through Mark came in early just for us so we could see and drive the car and we love it. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Even through the hiccups we experienced in finding the right vehicle, Mark was calm, cool and professional. He was informative and knows his product. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Tyler was a great sales person. He wasn't very pushy at all. I've been sick all week, and when we decided to trade in my car, I had 2 I wanted to look at and instead of us walking in the rain, he ran and got them. I thank you for that. He gave me and Adam space when we weren't sure on what vehicle I wanted to get. We couldn't get to the dealership until 6 and they closed at 7 and we didn't make our final decision until 645ish. They were super cool about staying after 7 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

We were traveling through with another couple and they went out of their way to accommodate us. April returned our text on a Sunday and had a salesman there early Monday morning for us. We were on our way home to Wisconsin within a couple hours with our new convertible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Dealership was great. All the staff were very nice. Scott Ray was a very nice and friendly guy. The service was excellent. And my experience was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Excellent service and sales. Scott and David were wonderful to work with. As was Hunter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Scott and David did a great job! They were super helpful and quick! Would definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Amazing job from sales to finance!! Will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you again to Jeff Ross for the quick response times and getting me in and out and of course making the deal happen!


Leave Us A Review