Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Brad Hawks took the time to make me feel comfortable and worked with me for the best payment and rate I could get from the banks. I would drive 4.5 hours again for this type of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Brad made car buying a pleasure. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted and answered any questions we had. I would purchase from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I just made my 3rd vehicle purchase from Allen Turner Chevorlet. Michael has been my go to guy each time! I have never had a single issue or complaint with anything he or the dealership does. Michael is very hardworking, caring for his customers and absolutely the sweetest person! He is dedicated to finding what he can for you and getting you the best he can! I would gladly follow Michael Hurst anywhere for another vehicle purchase!! Thank you so much for all that you have done for my family and I! You truly are the GREATEST!! ❤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

From the sales manager, Mr. David, to the salesmen, Mr. Dallas and Mr. Bobby, as well as Mr. Robert in the finance department, Allen Turner Chevrolet made trading in our vehicle, buying a certified vehicle, and selling our truck a stress-free, no-nonsense process at their Crestview, FL dealership. There were zero gimmicks, tricks, or shady business practices. The team was responsive, professional, and provided a honest, more than fair deal to my wife and I each time we went to the dealership in June and July 2021. There were no hidden fees or dealer added stickers on any of the vehicles (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The dealer ship is nice but I wondered around for a bit being passed by most male salesmen until Liz helped me. I have seen a difference between the day I came to buy in regular lotus and when I have stopped in in uniform.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Tony Johnston was great in all aspects. I have bought a ton of cars and Tony made the Z71 Trail boss transaction very smooth. In and out in less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Charlie worked very hard to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made me feel like I was a priority. He was awesome every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Charlie Lehner was great to work with! he made the truck buying experience easy! Everyone was great to deal with and very helpful from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership and definitely recommend asking for Charlie when you go in for a visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Tony and Robert at this dealership were very helpful and made my first time buying a new car a great experience. I can’t thank them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Micheal hurst provided me with fantastic service. I have purchased several vehicle with him and have always been pleased. Every time I have bought a vehicle from him he has made it a stream line process. Thanks mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Liz was wonderful to work with! We had a great experience! April and Justin were great as well. We were in and out quickly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Charlie Lehner was a pleasure to work with on our purchase of a truck. He is polite, professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend asking for him when visiting this dealership. The finance department was quick and efficient as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Very easy and efficient to work with.Danny in finance and Charlie in sales made this transaction the best I’ve had in many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I have known Allen for 16 years and he is an outstanding business man. His word is golden and his customer service disciplines far exceed any in the automotive industry. I have purchased two vehicles from the Crestview store in the last couple of years and his Sales Manager, Justin Bendickson, has always gone the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my automotive needs. Charlie Lehner was my Sales Consultant and he made sure my paperwork was completed correctly and the vehicle was ready for delivery when I arrived. I was in and out in 15 minutes. Danny Hawkins ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Just bought our second vehicle from Allen Turner Chevrolet, and this experience with the staff and process was just as great as the first purchase. Charlie was my sales consultant, and he also was great. He is a vet who really looks out for military.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Applied on line, went down to try the car and bought it on the spot !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Mike and Robert were both Awesome. They made the process quick and easy, which allowed me to have a great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

We are happy with our Traverse and Liz’s expertise. Thank you, Liz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

We had a great experience with Billy Asble. He made everything go smoothly with no pressure putting us in the right vehicle. He was very professional and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Billy Asble was very polite, professional and no pressure will definitely buy from him again if you need a vehicle go see Billy Asble

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great customer service. These guys don’t waste your time. Just bought my fourth car with Mike Hurst! I’ll be back when it’s time for the next one!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Charlie was great! Went in to look at a Colorado, decided on a Silverado. He was very knowledgeable, polite and professional throughout the entire process. I'd give him 10 stars for his efforts. The finance was was smooth and painless. This is our fourth vehicle from Turner Chevrolet and we are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Justin Reeder and crew took great care of me. They didn’t charge any random fees and the process went very smoothly. I would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly assistance. Easy to view inventory and the follow up calls make the level of service review worthy! Thanks Courtney C and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Very friendly Very informative Happy person Helped me what with I needed and made it happen Would definitely recommend to family and friends for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

We found a truck on line that we thought we would like so we stopped in to check it out. These guys made it so easy we drove it home. Thanks Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Charlie, what a guy. Completely honest and works with you, had a great experience with my first time buying a truck. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Charlie is awesome! We got two vehicles from him in the last 4 months! He made sure we got what we wanted for the price we wanted, and did not push us for something we didn’t want! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Dallas was great at giving us A appropriate quote stayed within budget. And was highly friendly we are highly impressed and highly recommend Dallas to help again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

From start to finish, Charlie walk us through product details and even stayed in touch with while we were on vacation. When we returned Charlie and Brad Hawkes continued the great support all through process. We walked away with a brand new 2021 Silverado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Everyone was efficient, the guys worked well together as a team. Finance was super easy and not at all pushy or aggressive. I will continue to support this business and the guys that work there !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Best service I have ever had in my life. Charlie is God honest one of the most intuitive and helpful individuals i have had the pleasure of doing business with. All of my questions were answered, and they found for me a car that fit every need I have, and got it at a steal to boot. 10/10 Will shop with these guys again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Crestview is 50 miles from my hometown. Could not find a vehicle locally. Found what I wanted on their website. Went to the dealership and worked with Michael Hurst. Told him what I wanted and being on a fixed income, how much in monthly payment I could afford. Went to the dealership on Friday, had a truck on Tuesday of the next week. I could not have been more pleased with how Michael took a interest in me personally and pretty much was determined to get me what I wanted. I would recommend Michael Hurst to anyone shopping for a vehicle. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Justin and Al were amazing!!!! We went all over Pensacola trying to find a good deal and they by far had a better trade in offer than anyone else right here in Crestview!!! Amazing team highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great team! Our salesman Tony Johnston got us in a 2021 Silverado RST in a few short hours! After checking out several other dealers in the area, Allen Turner got me in my dream truck. Wish I had of went there first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I was looking for a way to sell my father’s car rather quickly with no hassle. I went online to the Kelly Blue Book website and entered the information. A quote was given with a list of nearby auto dealerships that would be contacting me. Within a short time, Courtney Coleman from Allen Turner Chevrolet contacted me. Ms. Coleman explained the steps and the entire process that Allen Turner Chevrolet would need before they could buy my father’s car. She was extremely helpful and very courteous. The same goes for Sales Consultant Mr. Al Sienko. He brought me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Friendly and professional dealership with awesome sales consultant. They really get you the best deal possible no matter what and if they dont have a car you're looking for on the lot they do the best they possibly can to get you the next best thing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Tony Johnston was so helpful with it being my first time buying a car. He was easy to talk with and helped me find the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Had excellent experience in Crestview.Charlie Lehner was my sales consultant.i loved that there was no pressure.he listened with upmost patience and kindness to my wants.he gave sincere advice.i will give him triple A+to customer service.i did leave with a new vehicle and was completely satisfied and was such a lovely experience. Thank you Charlie for your great attention and attitude God Bless,and thank you😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Wonderful working with the both of these men. Highly recommend if you are in need of a vehicle to contact them. Ask for Michael Hurst

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Car shopping is something I don't like to do and I was hesitant to go when my husband wanted to go and look at a car but we were very lucky to have Billy Asble work with us. He's very professional, friendly, and had us in and out with a car my husband loves in a short amount of time. We will definitely be working with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

After a long & exhausting search for an upgrade everywhere in NW Florida, I traded in my 18 Chevy Malibu for an 18 Jeep Grand Cherokee. (I loved my Malibu, just not the getting in & out part.) Thank you Mike Hurst for your expertise, knowledge of the vehicle & mostly your patience with me! Lord knows I am picky! I have worked with Allen Turner Chevrolet sales & service depts since 2018 & have referred family & friends. I always feel welcome and important when I enter their doors. I highly recommend this dealership family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in...made us feel comfortable with the buying process and everything went extremely smooth! Would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Billy Asble...he was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The workers were extremely helpful with the sale process. Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable about sales process. I would reccomend Allen Turner Chevrolet to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Charlie Lehner is an excellent salesman. He is extremely kind and as a former veteran himself he has a solid understanding of the current needs of military members. He and the members at Allen Turner were able to help us register our new vehicle in a different state despite the extra burden on them. Charlie also ensured we received the full KBB value of my trade-in. Charlie and the sales manager, David Cain work as a great team to make sure you have an amazing car buying experience. I definitely recommend Allen Turner Chevrolet and Charlie Lehner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I really want to thank Charlie Lehner for going above and beyond with us and really streamlining the whole buying process. He was kind, courteous, professional, and made our night that much better with our stop. He stayed late after hours and even offered to come in on his day off to make sure our new vehicle would be ready for us. I couldn’t ask for a better sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I decided one night at 10:30pm I wanted and NEEDED a new car. I searched and found one about an hour an a half from where I live. I put in a request to have someone contact me, and the next morning Charlie was already sending me pictures and info on the car I was interested in. When I tell to you it was so much fun buying my dream car, that is what I mean! Charlie is amazing to work with. He goes above and beyond and has an amazing personality to go with it. I know salesmen have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

We did not feel rushed to purchase a vehicle, the sales reps and financial manager went above and beyond to find us the best bank for our loan, and the car lot itself was clean , organized and provided comfortable seating and beverages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Billy was my car’s salesman, his professionalism lead to one of the greatest purchase of the last decade for me. He assisted with the complete process. Extremely patient and super kid friendly. Thank you for your service billy! Danny was my financial department rep his service service was fast for the only rep on shift. He had a line and competed all documentation in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This was the best car shopping and buying experience we have ever had. Our salesperson, Tony, was knowledgeable and helpful getting a great price on our 2019 Chevy Silverado. No hard sell, no tactics, just giving us the time to really test drive the vehicle and work the numbers so we would feel comfortable with what we could afford. Great job Tony! And a shout out to the Allen Turner team for creating a great place to buy a truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

My salesman, Brad Hawks is the Best!! Brad Hawks, Sales Consultant, is very professional, very knowledgeable, and very helpful, to me, on Friday, April 23, 2021, when I purchased a beautiful and clean and in excellent condition, a 2016 Nissan Versa. I highly recommend this Sales Consultant, Brad Hawks and this Dealership! Thank you so much, Happy Customer, Chris B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Billy Asble is the best salesman in the house. He has gotten me into both vehicles I've wanted when I've gone up there. 10/10 will be shopping here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

My salesman were great!!! They got me the best deal on my new 2014 Chevy Camero. I was so pleased by the fast and friendly service plus the staff was very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Very easy to work with. Pleasant, professional and knowledgable sales team and staff. I recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Charlie is a very personable salesman, he actually cared to find us the car we wanted! The dealership as a whole is very military friendly. Had a great experience and would recommend Charlie and this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Great people to work with and buy from! Charlie was super nice and not your “typical car salesman”. He was super helpful and found us the Jeep we wanted! He went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Mike and the rest of the staff made the process very easy. Informative. Flexible. No pressure. And I feel as though I can reach out after the purchase for anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Our car buying experience was great. We could not be more pleased with our purchase or our salesman. Charlie was friendly and very helpful. Would definitely do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The salesman was really helpful in coming to a deal that worked on the vehicle I wanted. very professional and courteous. The only improvement that could be made is the person who cleans the vehicles before they sell them could have done much better cleaning the inside. There was some stuff on the steering wheel I had to clean, there was also some old crumbs in the arm rest in the back seat and a few dirty spots. Besides that, my experience with this dealer was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Came in with no idea what I was looking for and Justin steered me in the right direction, 6 months later and I have absolutely no regrets. 10/10 highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I wanted a Traverse that had all the thing I wanted. Billy knew instantly what I wanted, and made my husband happy getting his truck. He was outside and greeted us at the door, and took care of us even on the next day. Great guy Danny was very nice to my daughter, made her feel welcome. She was anxious to leave and he show great patience. Justin got me in the Traverse, and found a way to have my husband in a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The best cars salesman that I have ever worked with. Understanding, not pushy and got me exactly want I wanted. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

High energy and high expertise created the best car buying experience ever! Charlie was so sweet and helpful! Great customer service - they went above and beyond to help us get a great deal. If you're looking to buy a car, go see Charlie!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Friendly. Good inventory. Great customer service not only to me but to others that were in the dealer at the same time. Used car manager gave me a good deal on what I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Overall good experience. They treat you very well and appreciate your business. My sales rep was Liz Thompson, who did a great job. One small mix up on the service of the vehicle that caused me to wait longer than I should have but Liz made up for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My husband and I just wanted to show our appreciation to Charlie Lehner and Danny the finance manager for making our car buying experience the easiest and most pleasant ever. They were both very genuine and kind-hearted people. We drove off with our beautiful new Tahoe and are over the moon with it. I would highly recommend Charlie and the Allen Turner Chevy family for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Brad Hawks was the best salesman that I have ever dealt with. I believe he went above and beyond helping me find the Equinox that I was looking for. He was very patient. After the purchase he went over all of the details about my new Equinox. Called the next day to check on how I liked the Equinox. I would certainly refer the dealership and him to family and friend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Thank you Aaron for you wonderful Customer Service. You make it a pleasure to visit Allen Turner Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Justin is hands down the best car salesman I’ve ever worked with, he isn’t the typical “pushy” salesman. Always responds to me, even on his off days. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Aaron always goes above and beyond when I have any issues with my vehicle, and to get it done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend! Thanks for everything Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Looked for a certain truck and finally found it 3 hours from home. Spoke to Justin and he made it super easy. Had everything ready and tailored to all my needs when I arrived. Long drive but worth it because of the service and customer care Justin provided!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Thank you for everything and helping me out . My dad really loves the truck and it's gonna be great for both work and personal use

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Allen Turner Chevrolet proved to be a very good decision for me! I just happened to stop in & look at a vehicle that caught my attention online. They were very attentive to me & my wife the entire time & Liz made the process exceptionally easy! Liz made an impression on me b/c of her realness & not that stereotypical fake persona that many car salesmen (saleswomen) hide behind. I would absolutely recommend Liz Thompson to anyone & will to anyone looking to buy in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Justin made getting my vehicle easy cared about what I was looking and made it happen This is my second vehicle I got from him and when it's time for another vehicle I will go to Justin Reeder

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Michael Hurst worked hard to get us the best deal on a new Chevrolet. Fast deal. Friendly staff. Will be back again to buy another one soon. Will be sending all my friends to Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This makes our 4th vehicle we have purchased from Michael Hurst! Best buying experience ever and best car salesman in the business! We will buy all of our vehicles in the future from Mr Hurst!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Amazing! Mike got the deal exactly where I needed it to be! Definitely recommend Mike to all my family and friends. Thank you for helping with the 2nd vehicle purchase at Allen Turner Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Justin took the stress out of shopping for a new truck. He was extremely honest, thorough, and informative throughout the whole process. He not only took the time to find me the perfect financing for my purchase, he also went through all of the features on the truck and made sure I was informed before making my decision. I would recommend Justin to anyone shopping for a vehicle and will definitely be returning for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Justin listened to my needs and wants and helped me find a vehicle that was best suited for me. I never once felt like I was being pressured into anything. He was kind and patient. I was very nervous buying a car on my own for the first time and he made the entire process so easy. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Highly recommended. Justin was knowledgeable about our nee 2021 Chevy Tahoe. Everything was easy and smooth in our process to purchase this vehicle. I will be back. Thank you Justin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The entire staff was very helpful and courteous. The buying process was super easy and painless. I will definitely consider Allen Turner Chevrolet for future purchases and recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Justin is the one to model the standard for all vehicle sales folks to. His integrity and attention to detail is beyond reproach insuring the the car buying experience doesn’t become a significant emotional event. Justin has restored my faith that there really is customer service before, during and after the sale. The Allen Turner team has a jewel!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Justin Reeder played a special role for me. I am in New Orleans and had to work at distance. He flawlessly executed the presentation, sale, registration and delivery of the vehicle. There were some non dealer related hurdles we had to overcome regarding registration which he handled effortlessly and enthusiastically. Great experience. John Z.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The first time we met Justin we had no intentions of buying a car. He came over and just started chatting with us and making us feel like old friends. We ended up leaving and later deciding we wanted to buy a car. We went all over the area but kept saying that we wanted to buy from Justin, regardless of what that meant. He truly made us feel comfortable and never pressured. We truly appreciate the time he spent just being friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Awesome dealer, Charlie Lehner, was my salesman, he provide excellent service to me, I had no intentions of buying a car that day, but because of him , I have a new car sitting in my yard, they gave an excellent price on my trade in and dropped the price on car I bought, Thank you Charlie, and thank for you service to our country in the military.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

.Thanks for the wonderful time assisting us today! we just newly purchased the 2015 Kia Sportage Vibrant red, on our spare time .Our Sales Personnel awesome Jeff Ross did a pretty good job ...amazing service & all all the patience...a lot of things to do & you are always there for us..giving your best to the highest level...Thanks also to Financing manager Robert...for the wonderful paper works ...u did it so well...Highly recommended Allen Turner Chevrolet...and great excellenct service sales personnel Jeff Ross....God Bless Always & keep Shining...from Marsha Defuniak Springs Fl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The staff at Allen Turner is amazing! They went above and beyond to get me in my new car! Highly recommend!!! Charlie L. was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Applied on line and received a message from Billy shortly after. The next morning he sent me several text messages and had the vehicle I wanted financed after lunch. I would recommend this salesman to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Both Salesman Derek Dean and Financial Manager Danny Hawkins were very professional and knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend Allen Turner Chevrolet in Crestview to anyone that needs a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is the second time we went to Justin for a vehicle. He is beyond kind, professional and treats you like family. If you want someone who genuinely wants to help you, Justin is your guy. Thank you Justin for going above and beyond for our family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

highly recommend this dealership. We had a great experience with them on Friday 03/19/2021. Charlie Lehner was our salesman and was awesome. Will purchase next car from Charlie in the next several months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Let’s just say this was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Mike was awesome and an absolute joy to be with. I can see why he was salesman of the year. He made my car buying experience so much fun and enjoyable I would highly recommend this dealership. Danny was also very nice to meet and made the financing part a breeze. He made sure I understood all the paperwork and my warranty. They will definitely have my business when I get ready for another upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

We were very pleased with our experience at Allen Turner Chevrolet. Our salesman, Charlie Lehner, did a great job of helping us purchase our minivan. We were in a hurry and he was able to get us taken care of in couple of hours. They also allowed us to test drive the vehicle on our own, which I really enjoyed because it gave us the opportunity to really analyze all of the features. I would absolutely buy from here again! Thanks, Charlie, for making this experience easy and pain free! Also, a shout out to Danny in Finance. He did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great buying experience. Justin was extremely helpful and patient as we looked at several vehicles before settling on a used vehicle. He was there to answer any questions we had and never pressured us to buy something we didn't like. He was able to find us a great interest rate too. Danny made the financing process smooth and easy. Allen Turner Chevrolet is a great place to buy a new/used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Exceptional experience working with Derek Dean in sales and Danny Hawkins in finance to get my husband his dream truck. We can't thank you all for our beautiful Rocky Ridge!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I started my purchase process with Brad. He was extremely patient with me and my lack of forethought on what I wanted. He was very straight forward with pricing and did not try to play any dealer tricks on me. I would highly recommend Brad for your car shopping needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

My family purchased a vehicle from this dealership during the pandemic via their online service. Obviously when purchasing a vehicle sight unseen and a thousand miles away can be a very uneasy process . Nevertheless , not only did this dealership give us a great deal, but when the transport company failed to show up in a timely manner to deliver us our Dodge Durango R/T they went the extra mile (actually a 1000 miles) by sending a driver out to personally deliver us our car. Me and my family could not be happier. Special thanks to our sales guy Derek Dean, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Jeff and Courtney were very helpful. I was preapproved and they worked with me to minimize the time I was in the store. Very Easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Jeff and Justin were very helpful and made our purchase simple and easy. Would do business with him again. Their prices couldn't be beat anywhere either!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

It was the best service I ever had. Charlie Lehner was awesome and helped me with everything I needed to know and got me in and out of there with a beautiful truck

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review