Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

After countless searching and the last car lot being a complete vibe killer, we strolled into Allen Turner Chevy where we met Elizabeth. I’m a younger customer and honestly expected to be somewhat brushed off as I was previously, but not here and not with Elizabeth. She let me discuss my interest and needs and despite the potential challenge was committed to finding me the best fit she could. The potential nightmare process I have been fearing became very easy once I sat down in her office. No haggling, completely open to what I had to say and that’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Painless process! Charlie Lehner made everything happen that needed to happen to make sure I drove off in my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Allen Turner made our buying process quick and easy. Jeff was amazing to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Jeff made our experience quick and easy! It was great doing business with Allen Turner...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great experience! Charlie was great to work with — straight forward, personable, and made the process very easy for us! Probably one of the easiest car buying experiences for us ever! My husband and I will be back for our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great experience from the moment we arrived to the time we left with our new vehicle. Charlie Lehner was exceptional, so personable, and took the time to be sure our family was comfortable and answered all our questions. Charlie made the sales process go so smoothly without any pressure and was attentive to making the sales experience very comfortable and easy. We appreciate Charlie and the others at Allen Turner professionalism and look forward to doing future business with them when the time arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great experience working with Brad Hawk at Allen Turner Chevrolet. He worked hard to find the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Charlie Lehner was very personable, professional and helpful from the moment we drove onto the lot. We test drove a used Chevy Colorado and a couple of used and new Silverados. Charlie was knowledgeable of all the features of each vehicle we looked at. We chose the 2020 Colorado, Charlie quickly generated the sales paperwork and we were on our way. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Incredible helpful and professional knowledge and humor made this a wonderful buying experience. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Best dealership to work with,gave us the best bang for our buck,Brad Hawks is a awesome salesman,friendly, curdious and always goes out of his way to help.We always feel like family when we are there, Thanks for an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great dealership . No pressure sales rep. Brad Hawks is awesome. Helped us out with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The Absolute Best, Charlie worked 2 weeks finding me the perfect car, he communicated with me and since I’m a senior citizen He made sure he put me in a dependable vehicle, even if it was several thousand dollars less expensive. Thank you Charlie and Allen Turner Chev.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

He's a nice person he help me with all my questions and he was very patient with me and he went out his way to find the color that I want it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Salesman Charlie Lehner was very personable from the start & yet not too overbearing either- which we all know can be quite off putting. Not the case with Charlie. Not only is he a veteran himself but truly connects to the buyers wants & needs. Dave the manger was also very personable & came in face to face to talk to us about our purchase & worked with us. Would recommend Allen Turner Chevrolet to others for sure. Very happy with our purchase. Will be back. 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, professional and helpful. We purchased a vehicle and this was truly the smoothest automobile purchase in my 61 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Liz was great got me into the car I wanted definitely recommend this dealership..Thanks Liz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Billy at Allen turner was awesome! He worked with my budget and helped me with every question I had and even went over the paper work with my mom on the phone! Definitely a great experience working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Billy was absolutely fantastic!! He was responsive, helpful, patient and had the best attitude! We will certainly visit Allen Turner in the future and ask for Billy. We feel very lucky that we came across Billy in our car shopping adventures. If you’re need of a new car, make sure you go see Billy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Charlie Lehrer was awesome! I'd work with this Sales Consultant again. So, we made an appointment through their system, and it scheduled us for between 7:30 am and 8 am on Saturday with another sales consultant, who was not available. They do not even open until 8:30, but Charlie met us at the door, and helped us out anyway. He listened to our needs, and was able to make the deal we wanted with no hesitation. Then, his 10 am appointment showed up at 9 am, but he took his time and answered all our questions; we never felt rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

They worked with me to help me find the exact vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

They were very friendly and open to answer Andy question that I might have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Excellent service Charlie lehner Was my sales consultant he got me in the truck I needed and was a awesome salesman he was helpful and Efficient and quick on his feet if your looking for a new car or truck Allen turner Chevrolet is the dealership for you for great customer service and great prices they will work with you to get you in the vehicle of your choice if I ever need another vehicle Allen turner has my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Went in for a oil change and tire rotation. I waited longer than expected and Dalton went out of his way to ensure I was completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Charlie Lehrer has been one of the best sales representative we have had the pleasure of closing a deal with. He made us feel comfortable and helped us get a good deal on our purchase. He made the process fast, easy, and understandable. We will definitely be coming back to him on our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Awesome people and very straightforward. Loved my experience! Jeff was a great salesmen, Sherry kept checking with me and helped me find the car I wanted. All in all a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. Tony went out of his way to drive out of town to pick up the car I wanted. Danny made the finance end was quick and easy. The price was right. I have never had such a quick seamless car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Enjoyable experience. Brad Hawks went up and beyond to ensure we were happy. Danny Hawkins was a pleasure to deal with as well. Everything was handled quickly which was appreciated. I left my sunglasses and garage door opener in my trade in. I called Brad 4 days after my purchase and he looked for them but but was unable to locate them. Apparently the detail team threw them away. This seems pretty unlikely as they were $300 Costas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Fast and easy car buying experience. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. I definitely recommend this dealership. Had a great selection of cars. Got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

i met with charlie he was very educated on all the vehicles in the lot he very very fast and effective to get me to test drive the cars of my choosing . i decided to go with a 2021 chevy spark and i love it im so happy i went to allen turner to purchase my first brand new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Michael Hurst has always been an amazing sales representative and he made the whole process quick and uncomplicated. We will continue to use and recommend this dealership now and in the coming future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Mike Hurst was excellent he got my daughter in a car she needed, and then I needed a truck straight shooter no bs got me in and out honest courteous. Appreciate the level of professionalism. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Just left the dealership and there was a minor issue with the service dept. but General Manager Matt Farley went above and beyond to solve the issue. Only been less than a yr. and this dealership will always receive our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Billy Able was amazing. He helped me by text approximate my trade-in value and estimated payments on my desired vehicle and when I came in person there were no surprises and no pressure. It was painless and I love my new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealer and particularly Billy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Excellent dealership! No pressure which we really like! We just bought our 3rd vehicle here from salesman Billy Asble and we could be happier! From our salesman to financing this is the best dealership around! We thank everyone that has helped us! We will continue to buy our vehicles at Allen Turner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Response time to my requests was quick. Worked with Charlie from start to finish. He is a very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased! Thanks Charlie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

We had a great experience with Tony. We appreciate them all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Brad was Great, he explained everything as we went, might take a little longer helping set up phone to carplay, He tried to help me get done as soon as he could, thanks but phone was hooked up but not completed to work with apps. But great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Liz was GREAT! Helpful, knowledgeable, Just down right out an awesome person to work with! 2nd vehicle bought from LIZ. Both were great. Will be back when time to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

The staff were polite and patient with my mom and I. Jeff in particular was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

The sales team and the customer service team are outstanding! They took the time to answer our questions, no rushing, no "high powered" pressure tactics used during the purchase. The customer service team responded in a timely manner and resolved all issues we encountered (not their fault but honored what they said was their warranty). We would highly recommend this dealership for a purchase of a new or used vehicle, and the great customer service after the sale. Great warranty even on a used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Liz Thompson was amazing, she was very patient despite not speaking Spanish she helped me with all the paperwork and made me feel comfortable, she even had the courtesy to use google translator to help me with some important information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The most energetic team of friendly helpful and honest sales men. Connected to customers. Never mislead or deceived us in anyway. Charlie leaner made the buying experience easy and fun. With his positive attitude. Outstanding group of people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Brad Hawks took the time to make me feel comfortable and worked with me for the best payment and rate I could get from the banks. I would drive 4.5 hours again for this type of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Brad made car buying a pleasure. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted and answered any questions we had. I would purchase from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I just made my 3rd vehicle purchase from Allen Turner Chevorlet. Michael has been my go to guy each time! I have never had a single issue or complaint with anything he or the dealership does. Michael is very hardworking, caring for his customers and absolutely the sweetest person! He is dedicated to finding what he can for you and getting you the best he can! I would gladly follow Michael Hurst anywhere for another vehicle purchase!! Thank you so much for all that you have done for my family and I! You truly are the GREATEST!! ❤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

From the sales manager, Mr. David, to the salesmen, Mr. Dallas and Mr. Bobby, as well as Mr. Robert in the finance department, Allen Turner Chevrolet made trading in our vehicle, buying a certified vehicle, and selling our truck a stress-free, no-nonsense process at their Crestview, FL dealership. There were zero gimmicks, tricks, or shady business practices. The team was responsive, professional, and provided a honest, more than fair deal to my wife and I each time we went to the dealership in June and July 2021. There were no hidden fees or dealer added stickers on any of the vehicles (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The dealer ship is nice but I wondered around for a bit being passed by most male salesmen until Liz helped me. I have seen a difference between the day I came to buy in regular lotus and when I have stopped in in uniform.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Tony Johnston was great in all aspects. I have bought a ton of cars and Tony made the Z71 Trail boss transaction very smooth. In and out in less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Charlie worked very hard to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made me feel like I was a priority. He was awesome every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Charlie Lehner was great to work with! he made the truck buying experience easy! Everyone was great to deal with and very helpful from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership and definitely recommend asking for Charlie when you go in for a visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Tony and Robert at this dealership were very helpful and made my first time buying a new car a great experience. I can’t thank them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Micheal hurst provided me with fantastic service. I have purchased several vehicle with him and have always been pleased. Every time I have bought a vehicle from him he has made it a stream line process. Thanks mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Liz was wonderful to work with! We had a great experience! April and Justin were great as well. We were in and out quickly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Charlie Lehner was a pleasure to work with on our purchase of a truck. He is polite, professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend asking for him when visiting this dealership. The finance department was quick and efficient as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Very easy and efficient to work with.Danny in finance and Charlie in sales made this transaction the best I’ve had in many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I have known Allen for 16 years and he is an outstanding business man. His word is golden and his customer service disciplines far exceed any in the automotive industry. I have purchased two vehicles from the Crestview store in the last couple of years and his Sales Manager, Justin Bendickson, has always gone the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my automotive needs. Charlie Lehner was my Sales Consultant and he made sure my paperwork was completed correctly and the vehicle was ready for delivery when I arrived. I was in and out in 15 minutes. Danny Hawkins ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Just bought our second vehicle from Allen Turner Chevrolet, and this experience with the staff and process was just as great as the first purchase. Charlie was my sales consultant, and he also was great. He is a vet who really looks out for military.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Applied on line, went down to try the car and bought it on the spot !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Mike and Robert were both Awesome. They made the process quick and easy, which allowed me to have a great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

We are happy with our Traverse and Liz’s expertise. Thank you, Liz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

We had a great experience with Billy Asble. He made everything go smoothly with no pressure putting us in the right vehicle. He was very professional and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Billy Asble was very polite, professional and no pressure will definitely buy from him again if you need a vehicle go see Billy Asble

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great customer service. These guys don’t waste your time. Just bought my fourth car with Mike Hurst! I’ll be back when it’s time for the next one!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Charlie was great! Went in to look at a Colorado, decided on a Silverado. He was very knowledgeable, polite and professional throughout the entire process. I'd give him 10 stars for his efforts. The finance was was smooth and painless. This is our fourth vehicle from Turner Chevrolet and we are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Justin Reeder and crew took great care of me. They didn’t charge any random fees and the process went very smoothly. I would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly assistance. Easy to view inventory and the follow up calls make the level of service review worthy! Thanks Courtney C and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Very friendly Very informative Happy person Helped me what with I needed and made it happen Would definitely recommend to family and friends for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

We found a truck on line that we thought we would like so we stopped in to check it out. These guys made it so easy we drove it home. Thanks Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Charlie, what a guy. Completely honest and works with you, had a great experience with my first time buying a truck. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Charlie is awesome! We got two vehicles from him in the last 4 months! He made sure we got what we wanted for the price we wanted, and did not push us for something we didn’t want! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Dallas was great at giving us A appropriate quote stayed within budget. And was highly friendly we are highly impressed and highly recommend Dallas to help again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

From start to finish, Charlie walk us through product details and even stayed in touch with while we were on vacation. When we returned Charlie and Brad Hawkes continued the great support all through process. We walked away with a brand new 2021 Silverado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Everyone was efficient, the guys worked well together as a team. Finance was super easy and not at all pushy or aggressive. I will continue to support this business and the guys that work there !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Best service I have ever had in my life. Charlie is God honest one of the most intuitive and helpful individuals i have had the pleasure of doing business with. All of my questions were answered, and they found for me a car that fit every need I have, and got it at a steal to boot. 10/10 Will shop with these guys again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Crestview is 50 miles from my hometown. Could not find a vehicle locally. Found what I wanted on their website. Went to the dealership and worked with Michael Hurst. Told him what I wanted and being on a fixed income, how much in monthly payment I could afford. Went to the dealership on Friday, had a truck on Tuesday of the next week. I could not have been more pleased with how Michael took a interest in me personally and pretty much was determined to get me what I wanted. I would recommend Michael Hurst to anyone shopping for a vehicle. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Justin and Al were amazing!!!! We went all over Pensacola trying to find a good deal and they by far had a better trade in offer than anyone else right here in Crestview!!! Amazing team highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great team! Our salesman Tony Johnston got us in a 2021 Silverado RST in a few short hours! After checking out several other dealers in the area, Allen Turner got me in my dream truck. Wish I had of went there first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I was looking for a way to sell my father’s car rather quickly with no hassle. I went online to the Kelly Blue Book website and entered the information. A quote was given with a list of nearby auto dealerships that would be contacting me. Within a short time, Courtney Coleman from Allen Turner Chevrolet contacted me. Ms. Coleman explained the steps and the entire process that Allen Turner Chevrolet would need before they could buy my father’s car. She was extremely helpful and very courteous. The same goes for Sales Consultant Mr. Al Sienko. He brought me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Friendly and professional dealership with awesome sales consultant. They really get you the best deal possible no matter what and if they dont have a car you're looking for on the lot they do the best they possibly can to get you the next best thing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Tony Johnston was so helpful with it being my first time buying a car. He was easy to talk with and helped me find the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Had excellent experience in Crestview.Charlie Lehner was my sales consultant.i loved that there was no pressure.he listened with upmost patience and kindness to my wants.he gave sincere advice.i will give him triple A+to customer service.i did leave with a new vehicle and was completely satisfied and was such a lovely experience. Thank you Charlie for your great attention and attitude God Bless,and thank you😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Wonderful working with the both of these men. Highly recommend if you are in need of a vehicle to contact them. Ask for Michael Hurst

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Car shopping is something I don't like to do and I was hesitant to go when my husband wanted to go and look at a car but we were very lucky to have Billy Asble work with us. He's very professional, friendly, and had us in and out with a car my husband loves in a short amount of time. We will definitely be working with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

After a long & exhausting search for an upgrade everywhere in NW Florida, I traded in my 18 Chevy Malibu for an 18 Jeep Grand Cherokee. (I loved my Malibu, just not the getting in & out part.) Thank you Mike Hurst for your expertise, knowledge of the vehicle & mostly your patience with me! Lord knows I am picky! I have worked with Allen Turner Chevrolet sales & service depts since 2018 & have referred family & friends. I always feel welcome and important when I enter their doors. I highly recommend this dealership family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in...made us feel comfortable with the buying process and everything went extremely smooth! Would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Billy Asble...he was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The workers were extremely helpful with the sale process. Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable about sales process. I would reccomend Allen Turner Chevrolet to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Charlie Lehner is an excellent salesman. He is extremely kind and as a former veteran himself he has a solid understanding of the current needs of military members. He and the members at Allen Turner were able to help us register our new vehicle in a different state despite the extra burden on them. Charlie also ensured we received the full KBB value of my trade-in. Charlie and the sales manager, David Cain work as a great team to make sure you have an amazing car buying experience. I definitely recommend Allen Turner Chevrolet and Charlie Lehner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I really want to thank Charlie Lehner for going above and beyond with us and really streamlining the whole buying process. He was kind, courteous, professional, and made our night that much better with our stop. He stayed late after hours and even offered to come in on his day off to make sure our new vehicle would be ready for us. I couldn’t ask for a better sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I decided one night at 10:30pm I wanted and NEEDED a new car. I searched and found one about an hour an a half from where I live. I put in a request to have someone contact me, and the next morning Charlie was already sending me pictures and info on the car I was interested in. When I tell to you it was so much fun buying my dream car, that is what I mean! Charlie is amazing to work with. He goes above and beyond and has an amazing personality to go with it. I know salesmen have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

We did not feel rushed to purchase a vehicle, the sales reps and financial manager went above and beyond to find us the best bank for our loan, and the car lot itself was clean , organized and provided comfortable seating and beverages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Billy was my car’s salesman, his professionalism lead to one of the greatest purchase of the last decade for me. He assisted with the complete process. Extremely patient and super kid friendly. Thank you for your service billy! Danny was my financial department rep his service service was fast for the only rep on shift. He had a line and competed all documentation in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This was the best car shopping and buying experience we have ever had. Our salesperson, Tony, was knowledgeable and helpful getting a great price on our 2019 Chevy Silverado. No hard sell, no tactics, just giving us the time to really test drive the vehicle and work the numbers so we would feel comfortable with what we could afford. Great job Tony! And a shout out to the Allen Turner team for creating a great place to buy a truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

My salesman, Brad Hawks is the Best!! Brad Hawks, Sales Consultant, is very professional, very knowledgeable, and very helpful, to me, on Friday, April 23, 2021, when I purchased a beautiful and clean and in excellent condition, a 2016 Nissan Versa. I highly recommend this Sales Consultant, Brad Hawks and this Dealership! Thank you so much, Happy Customer, Chris B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Billy Asble is the best salesman in the house. He has gotten me into both vehicles I've wanted when I've gone up there. 10/10 will be shopping here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

My salesman were great!!! They got me the best deal on my new 2014 Chevy Camero. I was so pleased by the fast and friendly service plus the staff was very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Very easy to work with. Pleasant, professional and knowledgable sales team and staff. I recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Charlie is a very personable salesman, he actually cared to find us the car we wanted! The dealership as a whole is very military friendly. Had a great experience and would recommend Charlie and this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Great people to work with and buy from! Charlie was super nice and not your “typical car salesman”. He was super helpful and found us the Jeep we wanted! He went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Mike and the rest of the staff made the process very easy. Informative. Flexible. No pressure. And I feel as though I can reach out after the purchase for anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Our car buying experience was great. We could not be more pleased with our purchase or our salesman. Charlie was friendly and very helpful. Would definitely do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review