Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is great! Worked really hard getting my husband and I a great deal on the truck we really wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Had a great service very helpful our salesman was Billy Asble he was tentative made sure we were kept in the loop and gave up multiple options in our range

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Super professional and willing to go above and beyond to get me a deal that worked for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Andy, our salesman, was knowledgeable, returned our call/texts quickly and facilitated our purchase and leasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Charlie Lehner was a pleasure to work with. I couldn’t have asked for a more down to earth and respectful man. He truly listened to me. Got me what I wanted and made sure I was happy the whole way thru. He made a lifelong customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Took great care of us from the beginning til we wrapped up the deal. Had us in and done in no time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Charlie Lehner at Allen Turner knocked it out of the park. Thank you again Charlie. It was another great buying experience. This is my second vehicle purchased with Charlie. Always a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

All the staff are pleasant and welcoming. They also keep me on top of my oil change needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Very friendly, good service, will recommend to others and will most definitely be going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Ask for Mike Hurst, he is the best! He made the car buying process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great car buying experience and my wife loves her new Traverse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Elizabeth was excellent to work very friendly and business minded. A no hassle deal which means a lot to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Allen Turner Chevrolet is a family oriented dealership and they treat us part of the family. Jeff Ross did an excellent job taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Charlie Lehner was the absolute best salesman I have dealt with. Very professional and upfront. Quick and easy transaction. The entire Allen Turner staff were friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Derek was extremely helpful in getting me and family into a newer vehicle. They took my trade and worked with us to get the best rate possible. My wife and I are very happy with our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Derek was an excellent sales representative! He answered all of my questions plus helped me throughout the buying process. He really understands how to appropriately talk to his audience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Had the vehicle exactly what I wanted and with very little haggling we came to a price agreement for my trade in and for our new truck. Our salesman Mike Hurst was exceptionally knowledgeable about the features and other enhancements. To this date we really love our new truck. I'd strongly recommend Mike to anyone wanting an Honest and Sincere salesman who follows up with you after you pay and drive off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

This was the easiest and greatest car buying experience. Straightforward, everyone was nice, and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

The sales associate Liz Thompson made things so easy for us. Would recommend Liz to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Tony was extremely helpful in helping me find my new truck. He stayed in touch until we found the truck and followed through until I took ownership. Even after the sell he helped me with finding some accessories that I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

One of the friendliest car dealers in crestview. They are quick to get you in and out and some of the best people work here. I love being able to support my local companies for my home town. Very good way to go folks. Thank y’all for a great vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I went to this dealership in search of a car to upgrade for all my foster kiddos to fit. They went above and beyond getting me into a beautiful new Tahoe and were even helpful keeping babies entertained while I signed all the documents! I will be shopping with them the next time I need to upgrade and I highly recommend them to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

very good dealer honest and friendly, worked with me until they found the car that worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Overall good car buying experience -I knew the vehicle and specific features I wanted to buy before making an appointment at Allen Turner. Tony stayed focused on my questions and needs. I purchased my Chevy Spark within 15 minutes of arrival. Very pleased with car purchase, dealership owner and salesperson as well support staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Thanks Allen Turner. I appreciate everything Brad Hawks did to help me through the ordering process, as well as tracking and updating me during the build all the way through the shipment and then to the delivery. I found a few issues with the truck (from shipment) and Brad was quick to get it annotated so we could get them fixed. I give 5 Stars and I highly recommend Brad Hawks for your salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Allen Turner is one of the Best in Okaloosa County. Mike and LIz are bar-none two of the most courteous and professional people you will ever meet in the car business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Ask for Derek Dean, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with everyone at Allen Turner Chevrolet. I'm really enjoying my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

This dealership is the absolute best in every endeavor I have had with them. I have purchased both commercial and personal vehicles and leave every time satisfied at the fullest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Brad Hawks at Allen Turner treated me in a purchase of a Chevy Avalanche used truck as if I were buying a top of the line, brand new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Everyone is great to work with at Allen Turner Chevrolet. Got to give Steve Lowery a shoutout , he was great person to work and deal with on the purchase of our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

This dealership has made this the best car buying experience I have had in many previous car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Like to tip my hat to Matt, the general manager. Thank you Matt for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I live out of state and found the vehicle I wanted online at Allen Turner Chevrolet. The help and service I received from Liz Thompson was 5 Star. The process of purchasing a vehicle from out of state with her help was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

It's a great place to buy a vehicle and friendly sales personnel and there willing to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Terrific dealership. Professional and knowledgeable people. Gave us top dollar for our trade in. Listened to us. Absolutely no pressure sales! Would definitely recommend and would be happy to deal with them again. Our sales rep, Dallas, was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Charlie and Al at Allen Turner helped me get into amazing vehicles. Al helped me get into my first vehicle here and then Charlie helped me upgrade after a few months. Both Charlie and Al helped me tremendously and without them, I wouldn't be driving an amazing vehicle today! I am so glad that I went to this dealership. I will never go to another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I bought two cars from this dealership in one day in large part due to the knowledge of the salesman and the sales manager. Unfortunately the salesman has been discharged. According to the awards on his wall it appeared he was a producer. The manager is an asset to the dealership and is still employed. I’ve recently had both my cars serviced at the dealership and received excellent over the top service. For me people in sales need to know their product and have an outgoing personality. Both David the sales manager and Dallas the salesman have these qualities. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Steve helped me buy my Blazer and was courteous and knew his business.I have called him several times since I purchased the car, and he has put my mind at ease. I drove a Blazer for 15 years long ago, and am thrilled to have another one. Steve got me top dollar on the trade in of my Cruse. Thanks so much Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

They are very Friendly and Amazing. This is my fisrt time buying from a Dealership and if I could give Them a 10 Star Rateing I would that is how Excellent and Amazing Allen Turner Chevrolet is. They have the Best Sales Department and the Best Service Department that there is and I Highly Recommend anyone to purchase their vechicle from them whether it be New or Used this is the Dealership that you Definitely want to have helping you with your purchase because they treat you like you are Family and help you find the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Brad Hawk went out of his way to make me feel the dealership wanted my business by getting me top dollar on my trade and price on the vehicle I was buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Charlie was our salesperson, he was knowledgeable, helpful & fun to work with....thanks much Charlie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Charlie is great. Second vehicle purchased with his assistance. Definitely goes the extra mile to ensure the best possible deal can be made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Overall clean, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Very helpful in connecting me with the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Liz really help me out when I need a vehicle I am glady to have my Tax thank you for being there for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Allen Turner Chevrolet is the best dealership ever! Mike Hurst is very knowledgeable and helpful and I will trust him with all my future vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Great place. Gave me a good deal on a great truck. Process was simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Brad Hawks made the buying process easy. He kept us well informed and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Dealing with Mr. Worley was an absolute pleasure! He did everything he could to keep is happy and get the deal we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Andy Seckler was an amazing salesperson with whom to work. He had the vehicle pulled around and waiting for us when we arrived. All his information was up front and honest. He was very detail oriented and answered every question we had, before, during and after the sale. One of our best car buying experiences ever! Thank you, Andy and Allen Turner Chevrolet Crestview. The LaPortes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Brad was absolutely fantastic! I love that he was energetic and so willing to help me find my new car! I am so happy with my choice to have bought from this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

A pleasure to deal with, everything was smooth and prepared ahead of our arrival. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

I loved the serviced and they are always quick to fix there mistakes. The discounts was amazing. Totally recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

We’ve bought 2 vehicles from Allen Turner Chevrolet and been more than satisfied with the whole experience. From the salesman Tony Johnston to the service department and all other departments. They are professional, courteous and always helpful. Highly recommend them! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Very professional sales staff. Charlie Lehner was friendly, honest, and answered every question my wife and I had. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Made sure we left with what we wanted and worked out everything with us with a smile! Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

My sales person Elizabeth was not only knowledgeable and professional, she made this the most enjoyable car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Smooth purchase of our new vehicle. Brad Hawks was knowledgeable and professional in his explanations of the truck and process of doing business with the dealership. No pressure or anxiety as with other dealers. Highly recommend to anyone considering purchasing new or previously owned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

What a great experience! Billy at Allen Turner Chevrolet really made sure my buying process was as smooth as possible. No hassling or pressure. I went in, told him exactly what vehicle I was looking at, and Billy immediately got to work with the process. He was an extreme pleasure to work with. I will absolutely recommend this dealership, and particularly Billy, to friends looking to buy! I also appreciate Robert in finance for all of his help! Two absolute assets to the Allen Turner Chevrolet team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Thank you Elizabeth Mars for making the purchase of our vehicle an enjoyable experience. In this trying time, purchasing a vehicle is stressful. You managed to keep my wife calm. You kept us well informed through the process and what the next step entailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great Experience. Derek Dean the salesman was awesome to work with. I Highly recommend him to everyone .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Finally a dealership who wasn’t trying to use the car market to take advantage of customers! Other dealerships in the area didn’t even want to talk about their insane mark-ups and knowing they could sell cars with the shortage, they lacked customer service. Allen Turner Chevrolet was different! They reached out, set up an appointment, gave me a very fair price on my trade, great deal on a new car, completed my financing….and made me feel at home like a valuable customer the entire time. I was in and out within a few hours….Outstanding customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

We found a used 2021 F-350 Super Duty Long Wheel Base in Carbonized Gray, called the dealership to make sure it was available snd it was! Went over the next day, completed the paperwork and drove it back to Mobile, AL! It was the fastest we’ve ever been in and out of a dealership when purchasing any vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

The best experience ever buying a vehicle ever thank you!! 👍 check them out!! They're awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I had the privilege of working with sales consultant Elizabeth. She listened to what I needed in my vehicle search and then pointed me into the right direction. Not only was she super transparent with the buying process, she was incredible sweet and patient making sure I was going to leave happy. I left in a new Silverado and being happy was an understatement. Thank you Elizabeth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Charlie at Allen Turner is a super laid back guy. Came in to look at an older model truck, with intentions on financing. He worked with me until we found the right vehicle, for the right price. He’ll stay by your side through the buying process. Thanks Charlie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Charlie Lehner was extremely helpful and professional in every way. I really appreciate his personal efforts in making our truck purchase go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Charlie Lehner is a great guy and took great pains to make sure I had my questions answered to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I would like to personally thank Derek Dean, for helping me buy a second car. Mr Dean is a brilliant sales man his attention to detail is outstanding. Sales man of a life time. Thank you to all the staff that helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Derek Dean has to be the best Sales Consultant I’ve ever dealt with! By far the best customer service! He made everything easy and smooth for my vehicle purchase! Derek went above and beyond to help my husband buy a truck. Derek is not your Typical car sales man. He is a good man he went out of his way to make sure my husband got the best deal. Chevrolet in Creatview Florida is the best place to buy a vehicle. Thank you to all the staff who helped us. You guys are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Sales department delivered on all promises and the service department took care of my accessories purchase in less than 24 hours including ordering the parts. Overall rating is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Jeff was amazing and helped me get my first truck that I love! Highly recommend coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Team was helpful and worked with me on price for other options after the vehicle I originally wanted did not work out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Elizabeth is a phenomenal saleswomen. Made the process easy and effortless. I would definitely refer her to someone I know that was interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Charlie Lehner was wonderful to work with. We have bought cars over the years at various places and he is by far the best sales person that we have ever worked with. My husband is a military veteran and so is Charlie. If you are a veteran and looking for someone who understands you he is your salesman. He did not rush us and encouraged us to ask anything that we needed. We would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Made a deal with Andy Seckler. Justin helped get me financed and Andy helped me pick the best car. He was so helpful the whole way. Highly recommend going to see Andy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Called Jeff Ross on a car we were interested in. Jeff was first class and had us in and out of there. Easiest car buying process I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Nate and Lamar Johnston provided excellent service and were thorough in explaining the process. They have excellent warranties and agreement plans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Very warm attentive Staff Very good at what they do! Will buy from here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Elizabeth went above and beyond helping with our car purchase . She was very professional and treated us like we were firmly . We will definitely refer friends to her if they are looking to purchase or trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

We desperately needed a car after the transmission died in our 16 year old minivan. We were on a very short timeline, and also had a pretty tight budget 2 work with, as we have 2 family members in college, and only 1 income. We visited several dealerships in Pensacola, where we live, but nobody was willing to work with our budget. We found a car online at Allen Turner, and contacted them, to see what they could do. They were willing to work with us, and get us in a vehicle quickly. We did as much paperwork ahead of time, so when it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Great service by Justin & David. They were quick & efficient at handling my used vehicle transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

This dealership has a good selection. Mr. Hurst was friendly and knowledgable. The process did not take long and there was no pressure to purchase anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Elizabeth Mars was amazing to work with! She found the exact car I wanted and didn't ask me to settle for less, just to make a sale. She even met me in Val-P so I didn't have to drive all to way to Crestview to drop off the extra keys to my trade-in. Her kindness radiated through the whole experience. I highly recommend working with Elizabeth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

We purchased a 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer today. The Sales team were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Billy did a great job helping us find the right vehicle. He took the time to show us additional vehicles when the one we were interested in had been sold. Excellent job and he went the extra mile for us! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Jeff was very Professional and helpful on my new truck. Highly recommend him thanks Levi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

After countless searching and the last car lot being a complete vibe killer, we strolled into Allen Turner Chevy where we met Elizabeth. I’m a younger customer and honestly expected to be somewhat brushed off as I was previously, but not here and not with Elizabeth. She let me discuss my interest and needs and despite the potential challenge was committed to finding me the best fit she could. The potential nightmare process I have been fearing became very easy once I sat down in her office. No haggling, completely open to what I had to say and that’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great experience from the moment we arrived to the time we left with our new vehicle. Charlie Lehner was exceptional, so personable, and took the time to be sure our family was comfortable and answered all our questions. Charlie made the sales process go so smoothly without any pressure and was attentive to making the sales experience very comfortable and easy. We appreciate Charlie and the others at Allen Turner professionalism and look forward to doing future business with them when the time arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Painless process! Charlie Lehner made everything happen that needed to happen to make sure I drove off in my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Allen Turner made our buying process quick and easy. Jeff was amazing to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Jeff made our experience quick and easy! It was great doing business with Allen Turner...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great experience! Charlie was great to work with — straight forward, personable, and made the process very easy for us! Probably one of the easiest car buying experiences for us ever! My husband and I will be back for our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great experience working with Brad Hawk at Allen Turner Chevrolet. He worked hard to find the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Charlie Lehner was very personable, professional and helpful from the moment we drove onto the lot. We test drove a used Chevy Colorado and a couple of used and new Silverados. Charlie was knowledgeable of all the features of each vehicle we looked at. We chose the 2020 Colorado, Charlie quickly generated the sales paperwork and we were on our way. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Best dealership to work with,gave us the best bang for our buck,Brad Hawks is a awesome salesman,friendly, curdious and always goes out of his way to help.We always feel like family when we are there, Thanks for an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Incredible helpful and professional knowledge and humor made this a wonderful buying experience. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great dealership . No pressure sales rep. Brad Hawks is awesome. Helped us out with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The Absolute Best, Charlie worked 2 weeks finding me the perfect car, he communicated with me and since I’m a senior citizen He made sure he put me in a dependable vehicle, even if it was several thousand dollars less expensive. Thank you Charlie and Allen Turner Chev.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

The sales team and the customer service team are outstanding! They took the time to answer our questions, no rushing, no "high powered" pressure tactics used during the purchase. The customer service team responded in a timely manner and resolved all issues we encountered (not their fault but honored what they said was their warranty). We would highly recommend this dealership for a purchase of a new or used vehicle, and the great customer service after the sale. Great warranty even on a used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Friendly. Good inventory. Great customer service not only to me but to others that were in the dealer at the same time. Used car manager gave me a good deal on what I wanted.


Leave Us A Review