Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Experience was great and personnel were very customer oriented.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Awesome Service is what comes to mind when thinking about Allen Turner Chevrolet of Crestview Florida. Scott Ray is an absolute professional and one of a kind member of the sales staff. You will want to use Scott for all of your automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Great buying experience! Love my new truck from Allen Turner Chevrolet. Steve Lowery, Hunter Dandridge and Justin Bendickson were incredibly helpful! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Had a great experience gave me the most for my trade. And kept the process easy and didn't waiste my time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Mike was very helpful & went above and beyond explaining the car selling process to me! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Customer service was awesome! Justin Reeder made the experience easy and very professional! I would highly recommend Allen Turner Chevrolet because the great customer service, loyalty and willingness to get you in what you want with the deal you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I had a great experience. The sales process was quick and easy, and the staff took care of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Justin was a pleasure to work with with respect to communication and professionalism. He makes the process easy for purchasing a vehicle. He is our go to guy in Crestview as we have purchased three vehicles from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I had a great experience with this dealership when recently purchasing a vehicle. My salesman was Charlie Lehner and he exhibited great patience, kindness, knowledge and flexibility as he walked with me through the process of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I’ve bought many trucks and cars from many dealerships and Charlie Lehner is by far the most down to earth, straight shooting, professional salesman I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

This was a very good experience. Low pressure and my rep, Mike Hurst kept me informed of the status of my new Tahoe every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

They went above and beyond to help me when i desperately needed help. They were absolutely amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Charlie at Allen Turner Chevrolet is a great salesman. He was patient as I was trying to find the right car. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. The whole car buying process did not take up my whole Saturday! Great job Allen Turner Chevrolet and Charlie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

In my honest opinion the people working here are real genuine people with one goal in mind, that goal being to help you find the right car for you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Friendly sales, parts, and service staff! Always pleasurable, professional, and prompt. Been using Allen Turner Chevrolet since 2020. Never had a problem or bad experience. Thanks for continued A+ service.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Service dept was amazing for the whole 5 years I was there in Crestview!!! Always figured things out and always was fair and helped me out with everything they could!! Specifically Aaron in services. Thank you so much guys!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Allen Turner Chevrolet did a fantastic job. In a market where every dealer is charging over MSRP and inventory is low, they kept my deal at MSRP and gave me a great number on my trade in. I will definitely be back. Tony Johnston and Charlie helped me get into a new Tahoe high country. Justin the sales manager was a rockstar as well. I was in and out in about an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Very good dealership. I've purchased quite a few autos. Tony is a great salesman and has a good personality,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Mike at Allen Turner was fantastic! Cut straight to the point and didn’t beat around the bush like most dealerships. He made my car buying experience quick and painless. Thank you Katie for referring me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

My son came in for a new car that I cosigned on and I have to say, the whole experience was awesome. Charlie was our sales rep and he treated us like family from the moment we met him. He was patient with all of our questions and really took care as he went over all of the pricing information, sales process, and he even suggested an insurance company that saved my son almost $100 a month! I know that when it's time for my next automobile, that I'll be going to Allen Turner Chevrolet to see Charlie again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

Glenn was great to work with, he also worked hard to get me the vehicle and rate that I wanted. Shout out to the finance department and title person for making it very easy and painless to register it out of state.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Always given top dollar for trade. Friendly service and always a fantastic deal. Second vehicle purchased here. Will get my next here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Great service and fantastic communication! Great prices and a wonderful selection to choose from to fit anyone’s needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

They were extremely professional and got the work that was needed for my truck done in a timely manner. Will definitely be bringing my vehicle back if needed in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

All the employees at Allen Turner were very professional. Absoultely no issues. Answered all of my questions and did not pressure me into a purchase. I had already done my due dillegance in research so I knew what to expect with my trade in and what I expected in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Great buying experience in an unstable market. Elizabeth Mars greeted us warmly and ensured our whole car buying experience went as smooth as possible. TEAM members worth mentioning are the sales manager David Cain for working a fair and acceptable deal, Finance Manager Robert Bradley for explaining all products available without being pushy and cold like most Finance managers, parts team member Kane McGee for taking time and patience to help us price and purchase accessories to outfit our new vehicle, service advisor Dalton Richards for wrapping up the full experience with getting us scheduled in a timely manner to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I had a great experience with Charlie in sales and Danny in financing. They both went above and beyond to get my son in a dependable vehicle. True assets to the community!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

We were very pleased with the entire experience, the entire staff was very pleasant and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Allen Turner Chevrolet and will continue to do so. Derek Dean did an excellent job. Derek, as well as the rest of the team, was professional, courteous, and provided an enjoyable buying experience. Great job, and thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

We traded in a vehicle that needed repair while traveling from San Antonio to Florida. Obviously we were in a difficult position. The personnel at Allen Turner could have easily taken advantage of our situation. They however treated us fairly and professionally. In fact it was the best experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle. Scott Ray and David Cain were exceptional. In four hours we had the exact vehicle we would have ordered and were given a very fair trade in price. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

This truck purchase was by far the easiest that I have ever experienced. Living out of the area Justin was communicating with me through the whole process. Once the truck was delivered he had everything ready to go when I showed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The whole team was excellent from start to finish. Friendly people with no pressure sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Had a good experience with Scott Ray and the rest of the crew at Allen Turner Chevrolet. Bought a 2017 Mustang GT in great shape, and ended up getting a good deal. I appreciate that they were willing to get close to where I needed to be on an out the door price. They also searched for a better rate through a local lender, so saved a few bucks there. The whole process including financing was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I am more than happy about my experience with this dealership, and I couldn't thank Charlie Lehner more for the service he provided. I came into the dealership with no knowledge of how to get a new car and I very seriously doubted I was going to be leaving with a very nice vehicle either. I was lost just walking in and Charlie had approached me seeing that I was lost and helped with any questions I had and there were a lot. After discussing my situation he immediately had a vehicle that was a perfect fit for me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Charlie was super helpful, courteous, and made transaction as easy as possible!! He took extra time to make sure we were comfortable with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

The people there made me feel like I was part of the Allen Turner Chevy Family. Thank you for making my purchase go so smoothly, I really appreciated. Also, I might add the person that took my trade-in was also the best. thank you, George

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Awesome dealership. Salesman Andy Seckler is the best. Honest with no pressure and always gives you the best deal he can. Andy works hard to get you in the right ride for your financial situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Justin Reeder and Derrick make a great team! I've worked with both of them on 2 different deals over the last 2 years. 1 was on a brand new truck, and the most recent one was on a budget friendly used car for our college student. Even though it wasn't the biggest sale they have ever had, the service was amazing and they were patient while showing us several cars on the lot. Ultimately we found something safe and reliable at a good price. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I worked with William (Billy) Asbel and Scott Ray and they both were absolutely fabulous during the whole process, and they even checked on me after the sale they both called me to check on me and make sure that I still loved my vehicle. They made this whole process extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I’m not really the type to do reviews but Mike in the service department definitely need to be recognized for his awesome customer service! My wife, 5 month old daughter and I were traveling from Jacksonville, FL to New Orleans, LA and we got stranded at the rest stop just off I-10 due to the fact my Key fob unknowingly fell out of the truck when we made a stop for lunch 350 miles back towards Jacksonville. Once the truck shut off, I wasn’t able to restart it. It was the end of the day when this happened and Allen ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

This was quickest and smoothest vehicle purchase I ever made.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great buying experience in an unstable market. Elizabeth Mars greeted us warmly and ensured our whole car buying experience went as smooth as possible. TEAM members worth mentioning are the sales manager David Cain for working a fair and acceptable deal, Finance Manager Robert Bradley for explaining all products available without being pushy and cold like most finance managers, parts team member Kane McGee for taking time and patience to help us price and purchase accessories to outfit our new vehicle, service advisor Dalton Richards for wrapping up the full experience with getting us scheduled in a timely manner to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Elizabeth Mars is the best! We will never bueno a car from anyone else

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I enjoyed working with Elizabeth Mars. She helped me find a great truck in the price range I was looking for. I recomes her to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Elizabeth is the best salesman i have ever worked with: she was honest and fundamentalmente the tru k that fit my needs. If you need a car go see her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I enjoyed working with Elizabeth Mars. She helped me find a great truck in the price range I was looking for. I recomes her to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Elizabeth was phenomenal!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Elizabeth Mars was very helpful and a very knowledgeable sales person, enjoyed working with her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Elizabeth Mars gave us the absolutely best experience we've ever had with a dealer sales representative. On a rating o zero to 10 Elizabeth is at least 15

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great buying experience in an unstable market. Elizabeth Mars greeted us warmly and ensured our whole car buying experience went as smooth as possible. TEAM members worth mentioning are the sales manager David Cain for working a fair and acceptable deal, Finance Manager Robert Bradley for explaining all products available without being pushy and cold like most finance managers, parts team member Kane McGee for taking time and patience to help us price and purchase accessories to outfit our new vehicle, service advisor Dalton Richards for wrapping up the full experience with getting us scheduled in a timely manner to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Just bought my 3rd vehicle from Billy! He is the best! I would recommend him to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

What a wonderful buying experience!!! We drove from Gulf Breeze, past all of the dealerships that were adding markups on top of MSRP, to buy from Allen Turner in Crestview. Nikki in internet sales was wonderful and informative. Steve Lowery was our salesman and did a phenomenal job. Danny Hawkins took care of us in the financing department. Not enough good things to say about the experience. Chevrolets really do cost less in Crestview! Thank you Allen Turner!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

My sales consultant Charlie Lehner was great with me, he explained everything clearly and simply and helped me find the right truck that I wanted within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Charlie leaner was great! Had us in and out with our new car purchase in 2 hours with test srive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Charlie Lehner did a phenomenal job offering the best deals and service. I appreciate his willingness to help veterans.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Scott Ray doing really good job He make everything more easy!! Great customer service I recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Had a good experience in this dealership. Charlie Lehner was a great consultant. Honest and straight to the point. I appreciate his willingness to get veterans better than average deals. Saved me $,1500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

thanks to allen turner chevrolet i got my first new car i am very happy to have made my dream come true

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Great service and communication with Dalton in the service dept! Unfortunately, it took 2 calls to receive a call back! But definitely will return 😩

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

very timely and very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Thank you Scott and team for getting me into a 2017 Chevy impala you guys are the best and I will definitely recommend some friends 10⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Excellent customer service from everyone at this location. Especially Charlie Lehner our Sales Consultant and Nikki for helping set up an appointment. The team there made the entire process easy and hassle free. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle from their wonderful team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Excellent customer service from everyone at this location. Especially Charlie Lehner our Sales Consultant. Made the entire process easy and hassle free. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle from their wonderful team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I will say I have really enjoyed this experience I came over looking to trade my car and the service was excellent Elizabeth Mars was so helpful and down to earth I enjoyed working with her and I will most definitely recommend her to more people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Billy at the crestview location took amazing care of us and got us in our new car we are very thankful for all the information he gave us and helping us make the best choices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I will say I have really enjoyed this experience I came over looking to trade my car and the service was excellent Elizabeth Mars was so helpful and down to earth I enjoyed working with her and I will most definitely recommend her to more people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Tony and the crew…. I have never heard of an easy transaction at ANY dealership! I told Tony what I wanted,gave him my info, and out the door in 2hrs flat. I do have to add that I’ve been a huge Ram truck fan since 2001. I test drove the 2022 Silverado 4cyl turbo and IM IN LOVE WITH THE SWITCH! This has made me a new Bow tie fan👊 I have shown my friends and family this new addition to our family ( we have 4 kids) and we all will be switching to the Chevrolet family for the future. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

The sales and service department are wonderful. They always provide quick assistance and then follow-up on services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Charlie Lehner and the Allen Turner team did a fantastic job getting me in and out with my new car and for the best deal during this time of low inventory. Glad to see a dealership that does not put markups on vehicles!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Charlie was a fantastic salesperson for my new car! He informed me that my car had arrived a few days early and would be ready for pickup as soon as it got detailed later that day. He was very prompt and I got the best deal I could during this time of low inventory!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

We had a wonderful experience today all thanks to Elizabeth. She is seriously wonderful at what she does. The next time we purchase another vehicle we will definitely come back and see her, she’s amazing!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Thanks to Elizabeth I had the best experience thanks again you are so amazing.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Elizabeth is awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Thanks to Elizabeth I have had the best experience and service on buying a car than I have ever had before she is a the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

This is the first time was have came to a dealership and left completely satisfied. From start to finish it was an amazing experience. We will be returning for next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I got a nice 2011 Camaro from this lady also she was awesome at gong us information about the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Walked right up to us and asked if we needed any help and what we where looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

On 14 October 22, I stopped by Allen Turner Chevrolet on a spur of the moment decision to check out a Chevy Colorado ZR2. I've purchased other Chevy trucks from here in the past & have always had a great experience both with the staff as well as the vehicle purchased. Today was no different as I was met by Billy Asble & explained what brought me in. Right from the start I felt very comfortable & felt no "sales pressure" at all. Billy was great to work with & what started as a somewhat "unprepared spur of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

David and Scott were very helpful in US getting a new car, due to the old car went caput suddenly. All worked out, will recommend to anyone needing a car period!!! Service department very professional also. Been a Chevy customer over 35 years now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Went in on 10-13-2022 to see Billy "William" on a honda that they had in stock. Once I got there the process was so easy and I was in and out less then a hour. I couldn't be happier with my new honda civic. Definitely go and see him if you need anything at all. Highly recommend Allen Turner chevy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

This dealership has an amazing group of people employed. Salesmen Scott and Charlie were very patient and professional. The manager, David worked with us to get us where we wanted to be. Robert in finance made the transaction flow easily. Again, an amazing experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

The rep did not check to see that I had a service contract and wanted to push other items without even checking to see if they were needed just bc GM says something should be replaced at a certain time does mean the part needs to be replaced if it’s not worn/bad

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I was referred to Scott by my boss who recently purchased a truck from Scott. I was pleased with Scott's service and will also refer my friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Needed to sell a car that belonged to a deceased family member. Andy Seckler was great. Very professional with a tone of caring. Every one there was friendly and welcoming. Definitely the kind of place I would buy a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2022

I can't say enough about how amazing our experience was with Bob Folker and the team. We worked with Bob over two days and he never once made us feel pressured or rushed. He was incredibly patient and knowledgeable. He is straightforward, honest, and so personable. If you want a car buying experience where you feel your wants are respected and valued and you're not just another number come here. We would certainly come back if we ever need another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Needed to sell a car that belonged to a deceased family member. Andy Seckler was great. Very professional with a human touch. They gave a very reasonable offer. Sold the car to them. Every one there was friendly and welcoming. Definitely a place I would buy a car. Very well run business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Great consultant. Help us through getting our daughter into getting a new chevy without a problem. Great person to deal with and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Elizabeth Mars did an exceptional job helping me get a used car for my grandson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I’ve been to this dealership for 3 services & just bought my first car through them yesterday! They were amazing each time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Awesome customer service!!! Very A-tentative and knowledgeable !! Definitely will recommend this dealership and Billy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Was met by the service advisor as soon as I pulled under the overhang. He had my info and needs on his I-pad and quickly started the process. I was kept informed along the way, shown recommend service listing and offered a shuttle if needed. All my needs were handled in a timely manner and after taking care of payment was walked to my car and thanked for my visit. I assure you this is why I use your dealership. I hope you stay a family owned business.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

They did exactly what I asked for both times I’ve bought from there. Their customer service was great. Andy did a great job and helped me all the way through the process!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

My Mom was looking for a new vehicle that was easier for her to get in and out of. I called and David was very helpful and set a time to come in. He met us at the door and we immediately felt welcomed. He introduced us to our salesperson Charlie Lehner. Charlie showed Mom several vehicles and always had a genuine smile on his face and was very patient. Mom finally found the right vehicle, a 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer. The buying process was extremely smooth and professional. We were out driving home in a little over 2 hours, start to finish! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Andy was great all the way through. Did exactly what I asked and made the deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

We had a great buying experience with Elizabeth. She is very knowledgeable about the vehicles she is selling.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Elizabeth was great and made the process extremely streamlined and simple. Glad to find her at Allen Turner Chevy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

We had a great buying experience with Elizabeth. She is very knowledgeable about the vehicles she is selling.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review