Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Very considerate about people and their needs Very very polite and patient with customer very passionate about his job and helping people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Charlie Lehner was very professional and helpful. Really enjoyed working with him to get just the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I own a little red Corvette. I really pamper this car. This dealership is the best. I am extremely happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

By far the coolest dude and honest guy there thanks for all your help and keep it up and don’t leave I’m sure we will be back looking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Absolutely the best dealership I’ve ever encountered! Bought a new truck from them a year ago it that was a great experience. This year we were looking for a new Spark they unfortunately couldn’t get us one however Charlie tracked one down for us!!! Literally old school people doing Business the way it should be done. I will definitely be back for a third time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Charlie made the experience of buying a pleasant experience he was straight forward and let me know how things were going in process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Charlie was an awesome salesman. I explained my situation to him and he listened & was able to get me into a vehicle that worked for me. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Charlie Lehner above all LISTENED to my needs, after words he worked with me and finance for a fit to make a purchase of a 2020 Spark. Nearly two years later everything remains excellent, both by Charlie and the Dealership. Service thus far Spot On. Service is consistent in its communications as we approach service and warranty dates of interst. The car has performed flawlessly, mileage around 34 mpg, Great little car fro getting to and from work. Not recommended for long hauls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Very pleased. Charlie was most helpful from start to finish. When we need another vehicle, Charlie and Allen Turner Chevrolet will be where we shop first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Biased son review. Solid Christmas gifts, calls often, makes a great Sunday breakfast spread. Jokes aside, he's been the car guy my whole life seeing him build cars in the driveway, to working on/selling them professionally. You couldn't be in better hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Charlie is great! He listened to what we were saying when we were trying to figure out the perfect vehicle for our family. He was not pushy and gave his honest opinion on each vehicle! I definitely recommend him if you’re looking for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Had a great time working with Charlie while buying a new car! He made the process streamlined and easy, while being very personable and friendly. All in all I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy their next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Fantastic costumer service and extremely fast. We were able to get through everything really quickly and with no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Very happy everyone I’ve been in here It has been a wonderful experience for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

We had nice and courteous, very knowledgeable, answered all our questions. Truck looks so nice. We are very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Had a great experience at Allen Turner Chevrolet today! Liz Mars made the process very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Elizabeth was very friendly and personable. We enjoyed our experience with her. We were happy with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Tony helped us find my wife the perfect suv. We were in a bad situation and he made the purchase easy and no pressure. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I’ve had my cars serviced here several times and this past time (Monday 27 june) was probably the best customer Sevice experience I had. Sherry was very helpful and answered all my questions. Very pleased with the service she offered. The dealership next door could use some customer Sevice training from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

A very delightful experience with my purchase. Elizabeth was very helpful, informative professional. Thank you Liz Mars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Our experience here at Allen Tuner was very good. No high pressure sales people pushing us. Our sales person Elizabeth was very cordial and helpful. She went out of her way to make sure we were happy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Very friendly staff with reasonably priced stock! Ms. Mars was very informative about vehicles in the lot and helped me find the best fit for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Elizabeth is a great person to deal with. She is very kind and helpful. I strongly recommend giving Elizabeth the opportunity to WOW you in the car buying process like she did me! You won't be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Ms. Elizabeth Mars was Phenomenal In assisting me when I had an issue with Pete Moore Chevrolet I now only and bringing my car to Crestview to have it serviced I wish there were more people like her that were so understanding and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Elizabeth is a jewel! I can't express enough how easy she made the car buying process (and I was 3 hours away). She was very kind and helpful. I buy from the "people" not just the business. Distance is no factor for "people" service skills and Elizabeth delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Ms Elizabeth was great. She helped and stayed in contact with me to keep me updated. Very much appreciated. Look forward to driving my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Even though it had been a while since we made a purchase the experience was great for all involved. Still loving the ride and would purchase from there again. Thanks for such professionalism and excellent service from all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

We had a great experience. Elizabeth was friendly and courteous. Everyone was helpful. No one was pushy and the prices are reasonable. We appreciate all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Excellent service and support. Would not do business anywhere else. I have always felt like they were honest and upfront.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Elizabeth was very friendly and not over bearing, letting us know when things were happening and the dealership was very clean and friendly as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Elizabeth was the most wonderful person. She made the process with buying a vehicle so easy. I will definitely be coming back to her if I ever need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I purchased my last two vehicles from Tony at Allen Turner and had a great experience each time. I highly recommend Tony and this dealership. I will be returning here the next time I am in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Always a pleasant experience purchasing our vehicles from Billy in sales and Robert in finance. Great prices and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I have purchased several new vehicles from Billy Asble because the service is top notch and I feel I get the very best pricing. I would recommend him to anyone considering a new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Elizabeth was so wonderful to work with when selling my car. She handled everything quickly and efficiently and gave me top dollar for my trade. I would love to work with her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very impressed with both Allen Turner Chevrolet and Justin Reeder regarding my 2022 High Country purchase. What a great team effort. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Mrs Elizabeth was very helpful and nice. I really appreciate her help n would recommend anyone to come up here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Aaron Grumpert is an absolutely outstanding service tech. He has been more than helpful, when I needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I worked with Elizabeth. I bought my vehicle from them a year ago and had to sell it after getting orders to overseas. She helped make it so easy and also kept up really good communication with me during the process because she knew I was anxious with that and being close to the move. She was terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I was looking for a new vehicle but inventory is so hard to get I decided to order one. My salesman Andy Seckler was so helpful and courteous I walked out very happy with my decision. I do have to wait a few weeks but I know it’s going to be worth the wait. Thanks again for helping me get exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great experience working with the sales department and finance department. I highly recommend Allen Turner Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Tony found the perfect truck for me. He and the team were fast and informative during the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I was very happy with Steve Lowery he made it very easy for me to buy my new Tahoe thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

He was very helpful and did not pressure us to make a decision. He answered all of our questions and was extremely friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

The dealership was very welcoming. I called ahead of time to check on a vehicle I saw online and the team was very responsive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I had a great service appointment. Dalton was polite and knowledgeable. Dealership has a nice waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

We worked with Derek. We were every pleased with the way we were treated. He knows his stuff and if something comes up that he doesn’t know, he finds the info. Derek is your man. Ask for him and you will be happy you did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Justin was very helpful with our trade in process! Very honest and knowledgeable…he even took the time to call after our purchase to give us information about a few features we might find helpful in our new vehicle. He definitely has a loyal customer with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Troy is easy going and provides excellent customer service. Questions answered, no rush, and no pressure. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Awesome experience all around! I highly recommend this dealership to any who are currently looking for a new or used vehicle. Great inventory with incredible options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Justin found the car I wanted, arranged the finance I needed, made the experience painless and enjoyable. I would recommend Justin and Allen Turner Chevrolet in Crestview to all my friends and family. Great sales and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Justin is very helpful and not pressuring at all. He listens to what you’re looking for and is transparent about what he can and can’t do. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Justin Reeder is a great guy to work with! He went above and beyond! Will use him forever 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

My husband and I were in the market for a three-row SUV but dreaded going car shopping. Thanks to Justin, our experience was effortless and pleasurable. The whole staff was very kind and helpful, and I recommend them to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Justin was a great salesman to work with and made the truck buying painless. If you want a no hassle sales man that gets you what you want call Justin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Probably the most helpful dealership I’ve ever encountered! I bought my first ever new truck from them at 50 years old last year. This year they help me find the new car I wanted. Charlie goes so far out of his way to help people are actually unbelievable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Derek was amazing and helped me get into something that protects my interests. These people will get you on the road. Thank you Allen Turner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Tony is such a big help. He got my connected with a brand new car and I couldn’t be happier! The whole crew there is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Very good experience. Elizabeth was very helpful and moved the process along quickly. Would buy another vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

JEFF ROSS and Justin and the whole team was amazing! We literally broke down in my old car a parking lot away! We are from Texas and was headed to Destin on vacation when my transmission messed up in my car. We pulled in 15 minutes before they closed in the pouring rain and they helped us find a new truck that they had on the lot and answered all of our questions. These guys stayed after closing almost 2 hours to get us into a new vehicle that we could have on vacation and have a dependable ride home. Even though ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck we purchased and helpful with the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

William “Bill” Asble went out of his way to accommodate my schedule. Went as far to picked me up 15 miles away to have my car delivered to me. The impressive part is he did this for a Spark not a high country Sierra. I highly recommend Mr Asble for you next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Service is always prompt. Everyone is always helpful and friendly. Charlie Lehnert, my Sales Consultant went far beyond and above my expectations. I would recommend this dealership and this Sales Consultant to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Elizabeth exceeded my expectations while purchasing my 2022 Corvette. Not only was she knowledgeable and professional the entire transaction, she demonstrated sincere concern the experience was special,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Amazing experience. Honest with me the whole time and could easily talk about whatever I was concerned about. Highly recommend Elizabeth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Elizabeth was great to work with. She kept contact with me at all times during the sell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I sold my Impala to Allen Turner Chevrolet. It was a quick and simple. Thank you for your Elizabeth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I came in sold my car in under 15 minutes great business Elizabeth Mars was great doing business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Elizabeth Mars is a outstanding sales consultant. Elizabeth greeted my husband and I at the door, right then I knew we were in the right place. Elizabeth was very sweet and patient the whole time, and she answered every question we had. It didn't take long and we were out the door with are new vehicle. There is something very special about Elizabeth. We will be continuing are business with Elizabeth at Allen Turner cause she made us fill like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Bill Asble was a fantastic salesman that went above and beyond to shuttle me to the dealership to purchase my new car. He is an excellent representative for Chevrolet and Allen Turner dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Dalton Richards and the dealership gets a 10 rating across the board. Loved the beverages and donuts too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Charlie was amazing. He was friendly, honest and not pushy. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Steve Lowery listened and provided me the exact car I needed. The whole transaction was seamless and comfortable. Your the best! Thank you, Jess

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

My purchase experience with Allen Turner Chevrolet with painless. The entire team, and Elizabeth Mars in particular went out of their way to not only get me in the vehicle I wanted but with the terms that I wanted. I can't say enough good things about this dealership and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

CHARLIE LEHNER GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND!!!! AMAZING EXPERIENCE My husband and I have bought multiple cars here because of their amazing customer service so it was no hesitation when looking to purchase and SUV for my mom we would go back. This visit we were greeted by Charlie Lehner and let me just say he was AMAZING. When we pulled up he informed us the vehicle we saw online was in the Pensacola location but rather then dismiss us he asked what exactly we wanted and when I told him he instantly had a car in mind. Needless to say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Charlie Lehner was our sales consultant. He made sure to let us know where our new truck was. When a new truck came available he asked if we wanted it. Excellent work. Would definitely buy again from here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

The service and sales teams were great. And very informative on new vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

My daughter and I had a very professional and pleasant experience buying our car with Elizabeth’s help. She is friendly, kind, honest and knowledgeable. She was also quick to respond to my texts and made me feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

The salespeople and dealership top shel very pleased the kindness ans hospitaitt was outstanding thant for makinig me feel at home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Thank you Tony for making the purchase of my new Trail Blazer so pleasant, I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Very quick, no pressure service to browse and purchase a vehicle from them. Derek and Aaron were excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

We have purchased many vehicles at this Chevrolet dealership for 40 years. There have been three ownership changes during that time but our experience with the current version, Allen Turner Chevrolet, has been the absolute best! From sales with Brad to financing with Danny, we have always been treated with professional, well informed and respectful interactions. We have also encountered this same level of care in the service department. We will definitely continue to visit Allen Turner Chevrolet and would highly recommend this dealerships to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Charlie Lehner, is outstanding!! He is the most helpful and knowledgeable sales rep. I have ever worked with. Charlie went out of his way to make buying my new car an enjoyable experience. Charlie Lehner is truly one of the best in the business. Thank you Charlie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Just bought a new car from Allen Turner Chevrolet after many months of working with dealers from Mobile to Tallahassee. Elizabeth Mar went beyond the scope of customer service to get me in the vehicle that I wanted. She is without a doubt one of the best in the business. I would recommend Allen Turner Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a car and would highly recommend you contact Elizabeth Mar to assist you. I assure you that you will be 100% happy! Thank you Elizabeth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Mike Hurst was fantastic from the beginning. He made buying my car the easiest experience I have ever had. He showed me all I needed to operate my new vehicle. Very pleasant experience from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Elizabeth, thank you for your help in reserving my spark. You and Danny from Allen Turner were awesome, you went out of your way to get me the car that I wanted and went above and beyond in getting my car home for me. You were very sweet and made me feel welcomed and I didn't have to wait long to sign all the paperwork. You made my first time new car buying experience fantastic. I would recommend you to anyone. Love my new car, thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I take my new Chevrolet Silverado 2500 Diesel High Country to Allen Turner Chevrolet Service Department in Crestview, Florida. This place is TOP NOTCH !! Well organized, knowledgeable, caring, and take time to explain EVERYTHING about your vehicle and the service you need and receive. I recommend calling and making an appointment first. They are busy, every day. Give Sherry Doolady (Service Advisor) a call. She's knowledgeable and fantastic. (850) 682-2731

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Jeff Ross was the kind of salesman you want. We felt like he gave us his full attention, able to answer any questions we had, was very open and honest, and never pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I'm very happy with this dealership. Thiis is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and will buy my next one from them also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Ask for Michael Hurst he made my experience easy as possible wasn't pushy didn't try to sell me something I wasn't looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Awesome experience! I’ve purchased many vehicles over the years and this was the easiest and least time I’ve spent inside signing papers and haggling in price. Derek Dean was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Told me the truth about the truck. Salesman was kind and courteous and spoke the truth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

They got me a great deal for my first car! Steve helped me out a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Let’s not mix words. 1st Class! From the first call to the follow up call to see how my drive home was. If you don’t buy from Elisabeth. That’s just stinking thinking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Charlie Lehner was such a big help with purchasing my 1999 Mazda Miata! He was up front and honest about the car, and worked with my financial background to help me get the car. He was super kind and friendly, and had a great spirit about him. I really enjoyed working with him and suggest him to anyone who wants to buy a car from Allen Turner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Charlie Lehner was an outstanding salesman and made the process very easy with no pressure. He went out of his way to make sure and help us out and get us the deal we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

This dealership was such a pleasure to work with and be in. Andy was beyond accommodating and so genuine. I appreciate the ease and friendliness. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great Truck buying experience. Brad was straight forward no pressure sales associate. He made the sale happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great experience. No high pressure sales tactics. Brad Hawks (my sales contact ) was easy to talk to. He explained everything well and gave me a great deal on my trade-in. I have brought 18 new vehicles since 1985 and this was one of the best experiences I have had .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Best carbine experience I have ever had. The staff was professional and quick to get things done. I was in and out of there super quick . I was also very impressed with the warranty that was available for the vehicle I purchased. Will definitely look to Alan Turner Chevrolet for my next vehicle purchase if they have the one I want.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review